top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWayne

Fire Esquire! SAS is Right!



Stephen A. Smith is right. Man, I hate saying that. Y’all out here making me change my mind about stuff. Although I never hated Stephen A. Smith, just his takes on the weeeed! And it seems everyone has a problem with Stephen A. Smith. Even Willie D of the Geto Boys called him a clown on Breakfast Club recently due to his opinion on Errol Spence after the Creed 4 beatdown he received from Bum. I mean, Bud. What kinda nick names are these? Remember when people used to be nicknamed Killa, or Poochee or Crazy Legs?? Anywhos…

 


It seems everyone has an opinion. Open door for Jackie Long aka “Esquire”, an…actor? Now Esquire is the character he played in the movie, “ATL”, which also starred T.I., Lauren London and Bubba Gump. And just like Bubba, I thought Esquire was dead! I’m glad he’s not but sheesh, what a way to find out he’s alive and well. By getting professionally grown man roasted by Stephen A. Smith. Esquire was playing yes man to Paul George (yes, the negro with PlayStation shoes) on their podcast and asked the new age, 21st century question that every young kid asks to veterans, “Did he even play basketball to be having these type of opinions?” Clearly these young Nig-Nogs don’t understand how OPINIONS work. And what they don’t understand is that when you don’t know how things work for us old folk, its time for us to drop our bowls of soup, turn off Steve Harvey, and school y’all as if we were yelling at the moon.

 


Imma put this simply simple: Stephen A. Smith is right! I don’t care how I sound, I’m sick of hearing all this “I’m tired, I’m hurt, I’m sad, I’m depressed” a$$ excuses! Kobe broke his finger while playing and kept playing. Michael Jordan had the “flu” (*ahem...more like sick of losing to gambling) and lost his father (*ahem…see above) and still won the ring. Rod Tidwell almost became paralyzed while jumping in the endzone for 6 points. Once he realized he was good, he jumped up and celebrated his TD. Bruh, Seth Rollins mistakenly broke John Cena’s nose with a knee to the face and his nose twisted like it was throwing up Blood gang. Cena. Finished. The match! And won! And these dudes is crying, over crying too much?? I can’t get jiggy with this.

 


And how many podcasts do we need from these crybaby athletes? The only reason KG, Draymond etc are creating these podcasts is to get back at the Stephen A. Smith’s and Skip’s of the world who speak truth.  Did MJ start a podcast? No. Did Kobe? No. They shut up and dribbled. That was a….bad choice of phrases, but you know what I’m saying!

 


And oh yeah, Paul George is wrong.

22 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page